LUKOIL PJSC, installation of a bypass for the time of pipeline repair

LUKOIL PJSC, installation of a bypass for the time of pipeline repair

The installation of the mobile pipeline took about 1 h 10 min., Based on the practice, installation and welding of the steel bypass takes about a day. In addition to confirming the declared deployment speed of the mobile piping system, it was important for specialists of PJSC LUKOIL to understand how reliable the equipment used was, to check its durability against negative temperatures, ultraviolet radiation and other external factors. 


Objective: repair of the oil gathering pipeline with a length of 160 m, which ran from the well to the automated group metering units. For repairs, a mobile piping system was used, the complex of which included flexible pipes.

DN = 150 mm, PN = 4 MPa, complete with quick disconnect couplings of CPT type, a spooling device for unspooling and transporting the system, as well as various auxiliary equipment to ensure the autonomous operation of the pipeline system.

 
This technical solution attracted LUKOIL an opportunity to reduce the financial and time costs that inevitably arise when laying a steel bypass line. In addition, the company wanted to test in practice the efficiency of laying a flexible bypass line and compare the results obtained with the experience of installing a temporary steel bypass.

It should be noted that the pumped fluid was distinguished by an increased gas factor and the presence of aggressive impurities in the produced oil and gas emulsion. The mobile pipeline system in the framework of pilot production tests continuously worked for about 6 months. The high evaluation of its operational characteristics from PJSC LUKOIL is a positive conclusion on the test program, as well as a further desire to use such innovative solutions.

+7 812 655-06-73
Advice by decision

ПАО «ЛУКОЙЛ» на месторождении «Рассветное»

ПАО «ЛУКОЙЛ», установка байпаса на время ремонта трубопровода

1

Прокладка мобильного трубопровода заняла около 1 ч 10 мин., монтаж и сварка стального байпаса, исходя из практики, занимает около суток. Специалистам ПАО «ЛУКОЙЛ», помимо подтверждения заявленной скорости размотки мобильной трубопроводной системы, было важно понять, насколько надежно используемое оборудование, проверить его стойкость против воздействия отрицательных температур, ультрафиолета и иных внешних факторов. 


Задача: ремонт нефтесборного трубопровода протяженностью 160 м, который пролегал от скважины к АГЗУ. Для проведения ремонтных работ применялась мобильная трубопроводная система, в комплекс которой входили плоскосворачиваемые рукава

Dу = 150 мм, ру = 4 МПа в комплекте с быстроразъемными соединениями типа СРТ, намоточное устройство для размотки и транспортировки системы, а также различное вспомогательное оборудование для обеспечения автономной работы МТС.

Данное техническое решение привлекло компанию «ЛУКОЙЛ» возможностью сократить финансовые и временные издержки, которые неминуемо возникают при прокладке стальной байпасной линии. Кроме того, компания хотела на практике проверить оперативность прокладки гибкой байпасной линии и сравнить полученные результаты с опытом монтажа временного стального байпаса.

Следует отметить, что перекачиваемый флюид отличался повышенным газовым фактором и наличием агрессивных примесей в добываемой нефтегазоводяной эмульсии. Мобильная трубопроводная система в рамках опытно-производственных испытаний непрерывно проработала около 6 мес. Высокой оценкой ее эксплуатационных характеристик со стороны ПАО «ЛУКОЙЛ» является положительное заключение по программе испытаний, а также дальнейшее желание использовать подобные инновационные решения.
+7 812 655-06-73
Консультации по решению